



AREA	Name of Inspector	Station	Contact Details
	Dublin Metropolitan Region (DMF	R)	
<b>DMR North</b> - Ballymun, Santry, Coolock, Raheny, Clontarf, Swords, Howth, Balbriggan, Malahide	Inspector Richard Byrne	Coolock Garda Station	(01) 6664200
<b>DMR North Central -</b> Bridewell, Store Street, Fitzgibbon Street, Mountjoy	Inspector Ken Hoare	Store Street Garda Station	(01) 6668000
<b>DMR East</b> - Shankill, Dun Laoghaire, Dundrum, Blackrock, Cabinteely	Inspector Ciaran Kennedy	Blackrock Garda Station	(01) 6665200
<b>DMR South -</b> Tallaght, Rathfarnham	Inspector Andrew Sheerin	Tallaght Garda Station	(01) 6666000
Crumlin, Sundrive, Terenure, Rathmines	Inspector Robert Smithers	Crumlin Garda Station	(01) 6666200
<b>DMR South Central –</b> Pearse Street, Kevin Street, Kilmainham, Donnybrook, Irishtown	Inspector Padraig Kelly	Kevin Street Garda Station	(01) 6669400
<b>DMR West</b> – Blanchardstown, Finglas, Cabra	Inspector Michael Galligan	Blanchardstown Garda Station	(01) 6667000
Clondalkin, Ballyfermot, Rathcoole	Inspector Paul Mayock	Clondalkin Garda Station	(01) 6667600
Lucan, Ronanstown	Inspector Aonghus Hussey	Lucan Garda Station	(01) 6667300
	Counties outside the DMR		
Cork City	Inspector Brian O'Donovan	Gurranabraher Garda Station	021 4946200
Cork North	Inspector Michael Hogan	Midleton Garda Station	021 4621550
Cork West	Inspector Ian O'Callaghan	Clonakilty Garda Station	023 8821570
Counties Carlow and Kilkenny	Detective Inspector Donal Donohue	Waterford Garda Station	051 305300
Counties Cavan and Monaghan	Detective Inspector Adrian Durcan	Monaghan Garda Station	047 77200
County Clare	Inspector Noel Barry	Ennis Garda Station	065 6848100



Drug Related Intimidation Reporting Programme



AREA	Name of Inspector	Station	Contact Details
County Donegal	Detective Inspector David Durkin	Letterkenny Garda Station	074 9167100
County Galway	Detective Inspector Brendan Carroll	North Western Region Garda Headquarters	091 538000
County Kerry	Inspector Hugh Twomey	Tralee Garda Station	066 7102300
County Kildare	Inspector Patrick Kelly	Newbridge Garda Station	045 431212
County Laois and Offaly	Inspector Diarmuid Lalor	Portlaoise Garda Station	057 8674100
Counties Leitrim and Sligo	Detective Inspector Ray Mulderrig	Sligo Garda Station	071 9157000
County Limerick	Detective Inspector Ronan McDonagh	Henry Street Garda Station	061 212 400
Counties Longford and Roscommon	Detective Inspector Patrick McGirl	Castlerea Garda Station	094 9621630
County Louth	Inspector John Boyle	Dundalk Garda Station	042 9388400
County Mayo	Detective Inspector Denis Harrington	Westport	098 50230
County Meath	Inspector Michael Kearney	Kells Garda Station	046 9280820
County Tipperary	Inspector James White	Thurles Garda Station	0504 25100
County Waterford	Detective Inspector Donal Donohue	Waterford Garda Station	051 305300
County Wicklow	Inspector Seamus Ryan	Bray Garda Station	(01) 6665300
County Westmeath	Inspector Raymond Smith	Mullingar Garda Station	044 9384000
County Wexford	Inspector Paraic Roberts	Wexford Garda Station	053 9165200

*If you are encountering any difficulties making contact with the Inspector for your area, please contact:* 

The Project Office at the Garda National Drugs and Organised Crime Bureau on (01) 666 9900 or DRIVE (Drug-Related Intimidation & Violence Engagement) Project at <u>drive@ndublinrdtf.ie</u>. DRIVE is an interagency project, which highlights systems & structures that respond to drug-related intimidation & associated violence in communities throughout Ireland.

